• Carnegie Music Hall (map)
  • 4400 Forbes Ave
  • Pittsburgh, PA, 15213
  • United States

Rimsky-Korsakov Russian Easter Overture
Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo Theme
Stravinsky The Rite of Spring

Under the direction of Andrés Cárdenes, the Carnegie Mellon University Philharmonic will perform Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov's Russian Easter Overture and Igor Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring. Cellist Evan Kahn, the 2015 undergraduate winner of the Concerto Competition, will join the Philharmonic to perform Pyotr Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme. 

$10 Regular Admission
$5 Senior Citizen (65+) Admission
All students, along with CMU/Pitt faculty and staff, are free w/ valid ID.

For more information or to purchase tickets, see the School of Music website.