• Carnegie Music Hall (map)
  • 4400 Forbes Avenue
  • Pittsburgh, PA, 15213
  • United States

Carnegie Mellon University Philharmonic
Andrés Cárdenes, Music Director
Paul Polivnick, Guest Conductor

Haydn Symphony No. 95 in C minor, Hob. I:95
Kraft Vintage Renaissance and Beyond
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5 in E minor.  Op. 64

$10 Regular Admission
$5 Senior Citizen (65+) Admission
All students, along with CMU/Pitt faculty and staff, are free w/ valid ID.

Buy Tickets